Ihre Filial-Ansprechspartner 

Dominik Lauber

Betriebsleiter
T.: +41 62 885 35 20
dominik.lauber@iveco.com

Armin Frey

Leiter Verkaufsadministration
T.: +41 62 885 35 16
armin.frey@iveco.com

Rudolf Berlinger

Leiter Ersatzteillager
T.: +41 62 885 35 63
rudolf.berlinger@iveco.com

Cosimo Stasio

Annahmeberater
T.: +41 62 885 35 88
cosimo.stasio@iveco.com

 

Marcus Graf

Annahmeberater
T.: +41 62 885 35 88
marcus.graf@iveco.com

Hilmar Maas

Technischer Leiter Brandschutz
T.: +41 62 885 35 75
M.:
+41 79 606 06 98

hilmar.maas@iveco.com