Ihre Filial-Ansprechspartner 

Dominik Lauber

Betriebsleiter
T.: +41 62 885 35 20
dominik.lauber@iveco.com

Armin Frey

Leiter Verkaufsadministration
T.: +41 62 885 35 16
armin.frey@iveco.com

Rudolf Berlinger

Leiter Ersatzteillager
T.: +41 62 885 35 63
rudolf.berlinger@iveco.com

Daniele Di Sevo

Stv. Leiter Ersatzteillager
T.: +41 62 885 35 61
daniele.disevo@iveco.com

Sophia Ferreira Da Silva

Annahmeberaterin
T.: +41 62 885 35 88
sophia.dasilva@iveco.com

Konstantin Koutalakis

Annahmeberater
T.: +41 62 885 35 88
konstantin.koutalakis@iveco.com

Marcus Graf

Annahmeberater
T.: +41 62 885 35 88
marcus.graf@iveco.com

Linda Schmidt

Kaufmännische Leitung Brandschutz
T.: +41 62 885 35 91
M.:
+41 79 606 06 98
linda.schmidt@iveco.com